Ward of Municipal Corporation Jalandhar

 Municipal Corporation Jalandhar



The Municipal Committee Jalandhar was created in 1867 and raised Class – I in 1950 Under the Punjab Municipal Act, 1911. Under the Punjab Municipal Corporation Act, 1976, it was further elevated to Municipal Corporation by Punjab Government on 5 July 1977.  Municipal Corporation Jalandhar has 60 wards. Details of  Municipal Corporation Jalandhar wards as under:-


List of Areas- Wardwise

List of Elected Councillor 2012-2017 with Photographs


For more details please visit the official website  (http://www.mcjalandhar.in) of Municipal Corporation Jalandhar


Flag Counter

Copyright © 2012-2014 Sarva Sikhsha Abhiyan, Jalandhar
Maintain by M.I.S. Wing, S.S.A., Jalandhar
  • Facebook
  • RSS
Powered by E.O.K. Software's